Saturday, May 31, 2008

Friday, May 30, 2008

Wednesday, May 28, 2008

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Sunday, May 25, 2008

Saturday, May 24, 2008

Friday, May 23, 2008

Thursday, May 22, 2008

Wednesday, May 21, 2008

142/365 Reflection


~There was a very large insect on the back storm door, and I wanted to get a picture. But I just couldn't get the light right. What I got instead was this picture of my pantry cupboards reflected in the glass of the storm door. It's really a bad picture--but there's something about it I like, too.

Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Sunday, May 18, 2008

Saturday, May 17, 2008

Friday, May 16, 2008

Thursday, May 15, 2008

Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Monday, May 12, 2008

133/365 Here's looky at ya...



~If you click to embiggen you can see his little eyes looking right at you.

Sunday, May 11, 2008

Saturday, May 10, 2008

Wednesday, May 7, 2008

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

127/365 Survivor


~Some critter has been beheading the tulips in the backyard. (You can see the head of one in the background.) This is one of the few survivors.

Friday, May 2, 2008